President:  Mohammad Elabiad M.D.,

A physician specializing in newborn and premature infant care and works at the intensive care units at The Med and at LeBonheur. Dr. Elabiad is an Assistant Professor at the University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center.

Vice President:  Soyab Malani


Treasurer:  Ahmed Mutlu Celikok


Member:  Rabia Rehman


Member:  Yaser Alsaek


Member:  Kemal Anas