Faculty and Staff Contact


First NameLast NameEmail
IbrahimAbdelrazeqiabdelrazeq@pleasantviewschool.com
MusbahAbdussayedmabdussayed@pleasantviewschool.com
HanniAberrahaberra@pleasantviewschool.com
KhadijaAbuHaykalkabuhaykal@pleasantviewschool.com
KalthoumAdamkadam@pleasantviewschool.com
OmarAl-Anioalani@pleasantviewschool.com
RimAl-Mouradiralmouradi@pleasantviewschool.com
AbirAliaali@pleasantviewschool.com
AhlamAlmalhiaqaddoumi@pleasantviewschool.com
Angela Alomariaalomari@pleasantviewschool.com
Ashraf Arafatashrafarafat@pleasantviewschool.com
AnwarArafataarafat@pleasantviewschool.com
ArwaAweraawer@pleasantviewschool.com
TaqwaAyeshtayesh@pleasantviewschool.com
AbdullahAyyashaayyash@pleasantviewschool.com
OumarBahobah@pleasantviewschool.com
NabilBayaklinbayakly@pleasantviewschool.com
Ibrahim Bell ibell@pleasantviewschool.com
Issa Bldiaribldiar@pleasantviewschool.com
Natalie Bradley natalie@pleasantviewschool.com
Carol Buzelincarol@pleasantviewschool.com
JenniferCartwright-Alejojcartwrightalejo@pleasantviewschool.com
OsmanCelikokocelikok@pleasantviewschool.com
ZemenChalizemen@pleasantviewschool.com
Farhana Chowdhury farhana@pleasantviewschool.com
Andre Clarke aclarke@pleasantviewschool.com
Amra Dedovic amra@pleasantviewschool.com
MohamedElkadimohamed@pleasantviewschool.com
Alia Eltayech alia@pleasantviewschool.com
MohammedFaqihmfaqih@pleasantviewschool.com
YasirFazagayfazaga@pleasantviewschool.com
ThomasGarrisontgarrison@pleasantviewschool.com
SalamHajjarshajjar@pleasantviewschool.com
Melanie Halimahmhalimah@pleasantviewschool.com
ShaziaHangorashangora@pleasantviewschool.com
RizwanaHarunrharun@pleasantviewschool.com
SamiraHassanshassan@pleasantviewschool.com
RashaHaswanirhaswani@pleasantviewschool.com
Samia
Huckabaashuckabaa@pleasantviewschool.com
Florence Huggins fhuggins@pleasantviewschool.com
AprilJenkinsajenkins@pleasantviewschool.com
AbeerKashkashakashkash@pleasantviewschool.com
RehanaKhanrehana@pleasantviewschool.com
Rafia Khatun rafia@pleasantviewschool.com
Ashir Kirkakirk@pleasantviewschool.com
AasiyaKirkaasiyakirk@pleasantviewschool.com
May Lee may@pleasantviewschool.com
Mohammed Malley mmalley@pleasantviewschool.com
NisreenMalleynisreen@pleasantviewschool.com
ShampaMannansmannan@pleasantviewschool.com
NarimanMerinmeri@pleasantviewschool.com
Katrina Morrow kmorrow@pleasantviewschool.com
RochelleMottleyrmottley@pleasantviewschool.com
Tasha Muhaimintasha@pleasantviewschool.com
Nida Mujahidnmujahid@pleasantviewschool.com
Kaouther Nasrouikaouther@pleasantviewschool.com
HazemNawarhnawar@pleasantviewschool.com
Rubina Noor rubina@pleasantviewschool.com
Mirvat Noureldinemirvat@pleasantviewschool.com
Afaf Obidaobid@pleasantviewschool.com
Tshaka Omowaletomowale@pleasantviewschool.com
Hadir Osman hadir@pleasantviewschool.com
Rosli Othman rothman@pleasantviewschool.com
Abdul-HalimRobinsonahaleem@pleasantviewschool.com
MaysaSafimsafi@pleasantviewschool.com
MonaSalimmsalem@pleasantviewschool.com
SumairaSardarssardar@pleasantviewschool.com
AhlamShaaibashaaib@pleasantviewschool.com
CalvinShawcalvin@pleasantviewschool.com
Stephanie Streetstephanie@pleasantviewschool.com
Nargis Sultana nsultana@pleasantviewschool.com
CeciliaWilliamscwilliams@pleasantviewschool.com