Faculty and Staff Contact


SURNAMENAMEEMAIL
Malley Mohammedmmalley@pleasantviewschool.com
OmowaleTshakatomowale@pleasantviewschool.com
ArafatAshraf ashrafarafat@pleasantviewschool.com
BuzelinCarol carol@pleasantviewschool.com
Osman Hadir hadir@pleasantviewschool.com
ChaliZemenzemen@pleasantviewschool.com
HalimahMelanie mhalimah@pleasantviewschool.com
Dedovic Amra amra@pleasantviewschool.com
Sultana Nargis nsultana@pleasantviewschool.com
OwensTracey tracy@pleasantviewschool.com
Morrow Katrina kmorrow@pleasantviewschool.com
Bradley Natalie natalie@pleasantviewschool.com
Huggins Florence fhuggins@pleasantviewschool.com
Lee May may@pleasantviewschool.com
NoureldineMirvat mirvat@pleasantviewschool.com
StreetStephanie stephanie@pleasantviewschool.com
MuhaiminTasha tasha@pleasantviewschool.com
Noor Rubina rubina@pleasantviewschool.com
ObidAfaf aobid@pleasantviewschool.com
KirkAshir akirk@pleasantviewschool.com
Eltayech Alia alia@pleasantviewschool.com
Bell Ibrahim ibell@pleasantviewschool.com
MujahidNida nmujahid@pleasantviewschool.com
Clarke Andre aclarke@pleasantviewschool.com
Chowdhury Farhana farhana@pleasantviewschool.com
Khatun Rafia rafia@pleasantviewschool.com
Othman Rosli othman_rosli@yahoo.com
Al-MajaidehSamar salmajaideh@pleasantviewschool.com
NasrouiKaouther kaouther@pleasantviewschool.com
BldiarIssa ibldiar@pleasantviewschool.com
ShawCalvincalvin@pleasantviewschool.com
ElkadiMohamedmelkadi49@gmail.com
Al-MouradiRimralmouradi@pleasantviewschool.com
Cartwright-AlejoJenniferjcartwrightalejo@pleasantviewschool.com
AwerArwaaawer@pleasantviewschool.com
KirkAasiyaaasiyakirk@pleasantviewschool.com
MottleyRochellermottley@pleasantviewschool.com
MeriNarimannmeri@pleasantviewschool.com
KnefatiJudyjknefati@pleasantviewschool.com
FofanaSaidoun/a
HarunRizwanarharun@pleasantviewschool.com
AbdullaAbdullaaabdulla@pleasantviewschool.com
SafiMaysamsafi@pleasantviewschool.com
AyeshDeemadayesh@pleasantviewschool.com
DedovicAmraamra@pleasantviewschool.com
HassanSamirashassan@pleasantviewschool.com
AberraHannihaberra@pleasantviewschool.com
Al-AniOmaroalani@pleasantviewschool.com
HaswaniRasharhaswani@pleasantviewschool.com
ShaaibAhlamashaaib@pleasantviewschool.com
ArafatAdriaadriaarafat@pleasantviewschool.com
AbdussayedMusbahmabdussayed@pleasantviewschool.com
AliAbiraali@pleasantviewschool.com
AlmalhiAhlamaalmalhi@pleasantviewschool.com
AyyashAbdullahaayyash@pleasantviewschool.com
DessieSeifedinsdessie@pleasantviewschool.com
WilliamsCeceliacwilliams@pleasantviewschool.com
MuhammadTomikotomiko@pleasantviewschool.com
BennbaNaoualnaoual@pleasantviewschool.com
KhanRehanarehana@pleasantviewschool.com
RobinsonAbdul-Halimn/a