Faculty and Staff Contact


SURNAMENAMEEMAILROLE
Malley Muhammedmmalley@pleasantviewschool.com Principal
OmowaleTshakatomowale@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
ArafatAshraf ashrafarafat@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
BuzelinCarol carol@pleasantviewschool.comFinance Manager
Osman Hadir hadir@pleasantviewschool.com Administration
ChaliZemenzemen@pleasantviewschool.comAdministration
HalimahMelanie mhalimah@pleasantviewschool.comLibrary
Dedovic Amra amra@pleasantviewschool.com Day Care
Sultana Nargis nsultana@pleasantviewschool.com Pre-K
OwenTracey tracy@pleasantviewschool.comPre-K
Morrow Katrina kmorrow@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Bradley Natalie natalie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Huggins Florence fhuggins@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Lee May may@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
NoureldineMirvat mirvat@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Brown Stephanie stephanie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
MuhaiminTasha tasha@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Noor Rubina rubina@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
MasseyA.W. awmassey@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
ObidAfaf aobid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
KirkAshir akirk@pleasantviewschool.comElementary / Middle School
Eltayech Alia alia@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle School
Bell Ibrahim ibell@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle / High School
MujahidNida nmujahid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary / Middle/ High School
Clarke Andre aclarke@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Chowdhury Farhana farhana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Khatun Rafia rafia@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Othman Rosli othman_rosli@yahoo.com Middle / High School
Khan Rumana Khan rumana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Al-MajaidehSamar salmajaideh@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
NasrouiKaouther kaouther@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
BldiarIssa ibldiar@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
MashatSarahsmashat@pleasantviewschool.com
ElkadiMohamedmelkadi49@gmail.com
Al-MouradiRimralmouradi@pleasantviewschool.com
Cartwright-AlejoJenniferjcartwrightalejo@pleasantviewschool.com
FreiwanChelseacfreiwan@pleasantviewschool.com
KirkAasiyaaasiyakirk@pleasantviewschool.com
MohammedMaimmohammed@pleasantviewschool.com
MeriNarimannmeri@pleasantviewschool.com
SchuellerRobertrschueller@pleasantviewschool.com
MustafaHallahmustafa@pleasantviewschool.com
HuntDavidadhunt@pleasantviewschool.com
HarunRizwanarharun@pleasantviewschool.com
Abdul-MalikSalahudeensabdulmalik@pleasantviewschool.com
AbdullaAbdullaaabdulla@pleasantviewschool.com
SafiMaysamsafi@pleasantviewschool.com
AyeshDeemadayesh@pleasantviewschool.com
DedovicAmraamra@pleasantviewschool.com