Faculty and Staff Contact


NAMEEMAILROLE
Muhammed Malley mmalley@pleasantviewschool.com Principal
Tshaka Omowaletomowale@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
Ashraf Arafatashrafarafat@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
Carol Buzelincarol@pleasantviewschool.comFinance Manager
Hadir Osman hadir@pleasantviewschool.com Administration
Zemen Chalizemen@pleasantviewschool.comAdministration
Melanie Halimahmhalimah@pleasantviewschool.comLibrary
Amra Dedovic amra@pleasantviewschool.com Day Care
Nargis Sultana nsultana@pleasantviewschool.com Pre-K
Tracey Owentracy@pleasantviewschool.comPre-K
Katrina Morrow kmorrow@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Natalie Bradley natalie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Florence Huggins fhuggins@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
May Lee may@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Mirvat Noureldinemirvat@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Stephanie Brown stephanie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Tasha Muhaimintasha@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Kenan Dzaferagickdzaferagic@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Abdul-Ghani Bayaklyabayakly@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Rubina Noor rubina@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
A.W. Masseyawmassey@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Afaf Obidaobid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Ashir Kirkakirk@pleasantviewschool.comElementary / Middle School
Alia Eltayech alia@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle School
Nargis Laily Uddin nargis@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle School
Ibrahim Bell ibell@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle / High School
Nida Mujahidnmujahid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary / Middle/ High School
A. Clarke aclarke@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Farhana Chowdhury farhana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Hamzah Abdul-Malikhabdulmalik@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Marybelle Vazquez mvazquez@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Rafia Khatun rafia@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Rosli Othman othman_rosli@yahoo.com Middle / High School
Rumana Khan rumana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Special Ashfordsashford@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Samar Al-Majaidehsalmajaideh@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Kaouther Nasrouikaouther@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Issa Bldiaribldiar@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Bilqis Abdul-Qaadirbabdulqaadir@pleasantviewschool.comPre-K - High School