Faculty and Staff Contact


SURNAMENAMEEMAILROLE
Malley Mohammedmmalley@pleasantviewschool.com Principal
OmowaleTshakatomowale@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
ArafatAshraf ashrafarafat@pleasantviewschool.comAssistant Principal
BuzelinCarol carol@pleasantviewschool.comFinance Manager
ArafatAdriaadriaarafat@pleasantviewschool.comInstructional Coach
Osman Hadir hadir@pleasantviewschool.com Administration
ChaliZemenzemen@pleasantviewschool.comAdministration
HalimahMelanie mhalimah@pleasantviewschool.comLibrary
Dedovic Amra amra@pleasantviewschool.com Childcare Center Director
KhanRehanarehana@pleasantviewschool.comChildcare center
MuhammedTomikotomiko@pleasantviewschool.comChildcare Center
BenbbaNaoualnbenbba@pleasantviewschool.comChildcare Center
Sultana Nargis nsultana@pleasantviewschool.com Pre-K
AwerArwaaawer@pleasantviewschool.comPre-K
OwenTracey tracy@pleasantviewschool.comPre-K
Morrow Katrina kmorrow@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Bradley Natalie natalie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Huggins Florence fhuggins@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Lee May may@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
StreetStephanie stephanie@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
MuhaiminTasha tasha@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
Noor Rubina rubina@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary School
ObidAfaf aobid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
Bell Ibrahim ibell@pleasantviewschool.com Elementary / Middle / High School
MujahidNida nmujahid@pleasantviewschool.comElementary / Middle/ High School
Clarke Andre aclarke@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Chowdhury Farhana farhana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Khatun Rafia rafia@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Othman Rosli othman_rosli@yahoo.com Middle / High School
Khan Rumana rumana@pleasantviewschool.com Middle / High School
Al-MajaidehSamar salmajaideh@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
NasrouiKaouther kaouther@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
BldiarIssa ibldiar@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle / High School
Al-MouradiRimralmouradi@pleasantviewschool.comELL
NoureldineMirvat mirvat@pleasantviewschool.comELL
Cartwright-AlejoJenniferjcartwrightalejo@pleasantviewschool.comCollege Advisor
High School
ShawCalvincalvin@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle School
MottleyRochellermottley@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
WilliamsCeciliacwilliams@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School/
Middle School
SafiMaysamsafi@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle School
KnefatiJudy jknefati@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
HarunRizwanarharun@pleasantviewschool.comElementary School
HarbiAmalamalharbi@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle School
AbdullaAbdullaaabdulla@pleasantviewschool.comMiddle School
ElkadiMohamedmelkadi49@gmail.comIslamic Studies
KirkAshirakirk@pleasantviewschool.comIslamic Studies
KirkAasiyaaasiyakirk@pleasantviewschool.comIslamic Studies
Al-AniOmaroalani@pleasantviewschool.comIslamic Studies
HassanSamirashassan@pleasantviewschool.comIslamic Studies
DessieSeifedinsdessie@pleasantviewschool.comIslamic Studies
AbdullaAyyashaayyash@pleasantviewschool.comArabic
AliAbiraali@pleasantviewschool.comArabic
MusbahAbdussayedmabdussayed@pleasantviewschool.comArabic
ShaaibAhlamaqaddoumi@pleasantviewschool.comArabic
QaddoumiAhlamashaaib@pleasantviewschool.comArabic
Eltayech Alia alia@pleasantviewschool.com Arabic
MashatSarahsmashat@pleasantviewschool.comArabic